email  info@octocon.de     |     phone  + 49 (0) 7434 31030     |     contact  Contact  |

Professional ERP consulting in the medical technology industry

Reach your goal faster with the right expert

  • Many years of experience in the medical technology industry
  • Uncomplicated and honest advice
  • Goal-orientated project work

Our approach - your advantage

Introducing or adapting an ERP system in the medical technology industry is complex, and the tasks are extensive. How can you bring light into the darkness? Our secret: we define clear responsibilities right from the start and ensure efficient operating procedures. Combined with trusted project management methods such as PIM or Scrum, we more than meet the predefined goals. As part of our partnership-based collaboration, we continuously adapt processes and measures to changing objectives.

Your benefits: You are always up-to-date and can view the current project status anytime.

If you want to make improvements, you first have to take a good and detailed look at the current status. Once the review is complete, we use proven, standardized process management tools. We work together to analyze, document, optimize, and manage the processes in your company. The goal: the expected continuous improvement.  Industry-specific processes with validation or lot and serial number management is critical for the medical technology industry. We provide support for this, naturally.

Process & Workflow Analysis

We take a close look at all your processes and workflows and identify the potential for improvement. Thanks to the Microsoft toolset, there are no limits to your process digitization.

Requirements analysis

First, we carefully match existing structures with your specifications. We use this foundation to prepare an analysis of the determined requirements.

Project Management

You benefit from clearly defined responsibilities, efficient structures, and sustainable communication. Regular status meetings ensure project progress.

OPED.

Christian Puritscher​

"OctoCon was the perfect partner for our largest IT project to date. From the start, we worked together as partners, rather than it being a customer-supplier relationship. Even the biggest challenges in the medical technology industry were successfully implemented. That's why we're pleased to have OctoCon as a partner at our side in the future."

Octocon Logo powered by YAVEON

OctoCon GmbH

Harthauser Straße 48
DE-72474 Winterlingen

+49 7434 31030
info@octocon.de

email  info@octocon.de     |     phone  + 49 (0) 7434 31030     |     contact  Kontakt  |

Profesionelle ERP-Beratung in der Medizintechnik-Branche

Mit dem passenden Experten schneller ans Ziel

  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Medizintechnik-Branche
  • Unkomplizierte und ehrliche Beratung
  • Zielstrebige Projektarbeit

Unser Vorgehen - Ihr Vorteil

Ein ERP-System in der Medizintechnik-Branche einzuführen oder anzupassen, ist komplex, die Aufgaben sind umfangreich. Wie also Klarheit ins Dunkel bringen? Unser Geheimnis: von Anfang an klare Verantwortlichkeiten festlegen und effiziente Arbeitsabläufe sicherstellen. Kombiniert mit bewährten Projektmanagement-Methoden wie PIM oder Scrum erreichen wir gemeinsam definierte Ziele nicht nur irgendwie, sondern mit Erfolg. Im Rahmen unserer partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit passen wir Prozesse und Maßnahmen außerdem laufend an sich verändernde Zielsetzungen an.

Ihr Vorteil: Sie sind stets auf dem Laufenden und können jederzeit den aktuellen Projektstatus einsehen.

Wer etwas verbessern möchte, sollte den Ausgangszustand betrachten - umfangreich und detailliert. Ist die Betrachtung abgeschlossen, nutzen wir bewährte, standardisierte Werkzeuge des Prozessmanagements. Denn so schaffen wir gemeinsam, die Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu analysieren, dokumentieren, optimieren und steuern zu können. Das Ziel: die gewünschte kontinuierliche Verbesserung. Besonders in der Medizintechnik immer wieder wichtig: branchenspezifische Prozesse mit Validierung oder Chargen- und Seriennummernmanagement. Unterstützung dazu erhalten Sie natürlich auch von uns.

Prozess- & Workflowanalyse​

Wir nehmen all Ihre Prozesse und Workflows  unter die Lupe und machen Verbesserungspotenziale aus. Dank dem Toolset von Microsoft sind Ihrer Prozessdigitalisierung keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Anforderungsanalyse

Zunächst gleichen wir bereits bestehende Strukturen detailliert mit Ihren Vorgaben ab. Auf dieser Grundlage erstellen wir dann eine Analyse der definierten Anforderungen.

Projektmanagement​

Sie profitieren von klar definierten Verantwortlichkeiten, effizienten Strukturen und nachhaltiger Kommunikation. Regelmäßige Status-Meetings stellen den Projektfortschritt sicher.

OPED.

Christian Puritscher​

„Für uns war OctoCon der perfekte Partner für unser bisher größtes IT-Projekt. Menschlich war der Umgang untereinander von Anfang an ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander und keine Kunden-Lieferanten-Beziehung. Selbst die größten Herausforderungen in der Medizintechnikbranche wurden erfolgreich implementiert. Deshalb freuen wir uns, OctoCon auch in Zukunft als Partner an unserer Seite zu wissen."

Octocon Logo powered by YAVEON

OctoCon GmbH

Harthauser Straße 48
DE-72474 Winterlingen

+ 49 (0) 7434 31030
info@octocon.de